Syncing pages allows you to update your account list if you created a new page under your existing profile.

To sync pages, navigate to Social Networks>Accounts>click on the holding or owner's account

Then, click Sync Pages

What is the difference between a Sync and a Refresh?

You would refresh in order to re-authenticate their credentials, and is typically not required unless the end user changes their password

Did this answer your question?