Merging Facebook pages is often done when there is a merger or acquisition of an organization. If your Pages can be merged, your Page followers and check-ins from profiles will be combined. Groups linked to the Page you merge will be migrated to the Page you want to keep. The Page you want to keep will remain unchanged, except for the addition of people who follow the other Page.
Though there is nothing needing to be done in the Denim Social Platform, we recognize that this is a process many of you must go through. Below we've shared some resources from Facebook on how to go about this process.
*Denim Social is not able to log in and perform this process on your behalf. Customers are responsible for merging their own Facebook pages.*